Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariana Tola

Ariana Tola

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Tola
"India made my transition to Statefarm quick, effective and easy. Her communication was smooth and prompt which was extremely helpful with my busy schedule. I appreciated her thoroughness and look forward to having better coverage with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Beverly Young

Beverly Young

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Young
"I have had a few recent reasons to contact State Farm and every time the staff at Bill Hagens office have been great to deal with. India is especially good at explaining and helpful. Always good interactions."
Profile photo of Claudia Roman

Claudia Roman

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Roman
"I am very satisfied with the customer service and how diligent my agent Gloria Izquierdo is, she explained all my car insurance options and made sure I got the best deal. Highly recommend this office! Thanks Gloria!"
Profile photo of Monica Costa

Monica Costa

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Costa
"Gloria is my agent for so many years I highly recommend they are the best !"
Profile photo of Sofia Piedrahita

Sofia Piedrahita

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Piedrahita
"I love having my insurance with this company and I love having Gloria as my agent! She’s very attentive. Definitely recommend this place."
Profile photo of Don DeMallie

Don DeMallie

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don DeMallie
"Lauren responded to my inquiry quickly even though it wasnt initially sent to here. My requested actions were handled completely and also quickly"
Profile photo of India Roehrich-Hill

India Roehrich-Hill

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India Roehrich-Hill
"Grateful to have found Bill Hagan’s office! The staff is very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Joseph Skiba

Joseph Skiba

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Skiba
"Fantastic staff, great service."
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Not easy when your not technical. Very knowledgeable explained everything. Thanks Jessica."
Profile photo of Joseph Lezcano

Joseph Lezcano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lezcano
"I've had a fantastic experience with State Farm over the past few years. My rep Lauren and her team are always helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. Her excellent service makes managing my insurance needs effortless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Mollo

Carolyn Mollo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mollo
"Amazing customer service from all staff in this office. Bill and Lauren have consistently been extremely helpful agents, providing guidance every step along the way—they are always available for my questions/concerns and get back to me quickly if unavailable."
Profile photo of Steven F

Steven F

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven F
"Lauren is an absolutely fantastic rep. She always immediately responds to any of my request. She is super helpful in explaining the different policies and making sure that my family is fully covered. I appreciate the relationship that we have and look forward to working with her for the foreseeable future. Honest and hard-working! FIVE STARS!!"
Profile photo of Dylen Magistro

Dylen Magistro

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylen Magistro
"I was setting up a life insurance policy for myself and I’m not too keen on the terms and policies, but I had amazing help from India at the local branch. She was super helpful and took time out of her day to make sure I was within my budget but also getting the coverage that I wanted. Also she made the process super quick and easy to the point. I’m glad I chose them for my insurance since I’m normally a progressive customer."
Profile photo of Lily Franklin

Lily Franklin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Franklin
"I had a great experience with this location, India was very helpful and was able to explain everything knowledgeably so I understood. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rachael Schattie

Rachael Schattie

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Schattie
"Called shopping around for some life insurance policies and got connected with India. She was so wonderful and very knowledgeable and let me know the best for my family. I didn’t even have to look any further. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Haley Carols

Haley Carols

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Carols
"I have spoken with many insurance companies and the employees here are the by far the most knowledgeable and friendly. If you need anything ask for India she was super helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Diana gallo

Diana gallo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana gallo
"Spoke to India and she was amazing. She really knew what she was talking about. Gave me informaron that I didn't know about. Thank you India."
Profile photo of Hannah Junnier

Hannah Junnier

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hannah Junnier
"Jumped my policy price nearly $300 despite me having no tickets, accidents, or any real changes to my coverage and me driving a base model sedan from 2012. Upon cancellation I confirmed I had no remaining balance, but they continued to send me letters claiming I owed them money. Got new coverage with geico only $50 more than I was paying prior to the increase with State Farm within 10 minutes of canceling my policy, yet State Farm reported me to the DMV for ‘not having insurance’ and had my license suspended. Luckily geico was able to prove I’ve had insurance with them since before State Farm claimed I was “driving uninsured” and got it cleared up, but BEWARE!!! Scammer city!!!!"
Profile photo of Saki S

Saki S

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saki S
"I am SO grateful for India!! She has been such a huge help figuring out my insurance policy. She was so patient and explained everything so thoroughly."
Profile photo of Dena LeChard

Dena LeChard

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena LeChard
"Jessica was AMAZING!!!! My policy was done so fast plus 5x the coverage for the same price I was paying with my old company."
Profile photo of Winry Rockbell (RT)

Winry Rockbell (RT)

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winry Rockbell (RT)
"India was fantastic with assisting me in my questions regarding policy changes and other programs to help me save BIG! Thanks again India!"
Profile photo of leslie rios

leslie rios

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leslie rios
"Always great service. Agent India and Lauren are always a pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Leila Sassine

Leila Sassine

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Sassine
"India was wonderful! She helped me figure out how to reduce my insurance premium, very knowledgeable & professional . I can count on her for future advice. Thank you India"
Profile photo of Mike Bond

Mike Bond

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bond
"TK you India for your personable and professional help in making changes to my condo insurance."
Profile photo of Perrystreetband

Perrystreetband

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perrystreetband
"Jessica Gallicchio Was fantastic.What a great team bill hagen has"