Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark
"Jessica was very helpful getting me a affordable policy on my car outstanding customer service and very knowledgeable of what I needed for my policy thanks again"
Profile photo of Bellestarr

Bellestarr

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bellestarr
"Great staff…. Rosemary was extremely helpful today,"
Profile photo of Barbara Molina

Barbara Molina

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Molina
"India is an outstanding employee at State Farm! This is the 2nd time I've seen her and,as before, she was extremely helpful, kind and very nice. She's definitely a plus for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Janet Wooten

Janet Wooten

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Wooten
"It was a pleasure dealing with India today! She was very knowledgeable and assisted me with various ways to help save a few dollars. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Harriet Diament

Harriet Diament

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Diament
"Lauren is fantastic"
Profile photo of Todd Barry

Todd Barry

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Barry
"Thank you. You only give me five stars I'm at 100. Quick on the Fax & Email to get me rolling. Thanks again keep up the great work."
Profile photo of mitzi schafer

mitzi schafer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitzi schafer
"India was very helpful and very pleasant"
Profile photo of Payton Dean

Payton Dean

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Dean
"Great customer service - worked with Lauren and she was very kind, efficient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Natesh Persaud

Natesh Persaud

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natesh Persaud
"Great people!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Gomez

Manuel Gomez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Gomez
"As a long time Progressive customer I know all too well how delicate changing insurance can be. When I moved to Palm Beach County I never in my wildest dreams did I think I would switch providers, but rates were not competitive. After interacting with Bill’s friendly and knowledgeable staff I felt my eyes open. Highly recommend if you have questions and need quick responses. Can’t wait to come back to December and renew. Red."
Profile photo of Alec Ariail

Alec Ariail

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Ariail
"I have been in the market for some life insurance recently and I am glad State Farm could help me. Lauren was very knowledgeable and worked with me to stay in my budget. I highly recommend her with any of your insurance needs. Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of Justin Moschella (Justin)

Justin Moschella (Justin)

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Moschella (Justin)
"exceptional customer service. I encountered an unforeseen issue recently, and the Lauren's swift response and proactive approach in resolving the matter showcased their commitment to client satisfaction. she took the time to address my concerns with empathy and dedication, turning what could have been a stressful situation into a hassle-free resolution."
Profile photo of G C

G C

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G C
"I cannot overstate how amazing my experience with this agency has been. They accommodated my complicated schedule and were able to conveniently complete most of my insurance process via telephone. I recommend all my friends and family contact Lauren Hagan at this office to secure life insurance from her because of her depth of knowledge with the process as well as the various life insurance plans available to select the best plan to fit my specific needs. Lauren was not only professional, but also provided a personalized experience and worked efficiently to get me my policies."
Profile photo of Lacey Vick

Lacey Vick

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Vick
"Lauren is always so helpful and kind! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Don Santos

Don Santos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Santos
"All I can say is Excellent customer service, Jessica is an awesome person, she represents everything a customer service is about.. she treated me like I’m one of her family. May God bless you Jessica and Farmers insurance for helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Ronald Handwerger

Ronald Handwerger

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Handwerger
"India was prompt efficient and very pleasant to work with. Of course Grace is wonderful as she always addresses my questions. am very glad India is also the same. A credit to your agency to have these two ladies address your clients needs. I am an insurance agent in ny and have been for over 61 years but its V"
Profile photo of Edward Carlson

Edward Carlson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Carlson
"Great service, Excellent overall!!"
Profile photo of DonnaMarie Parisi

DonnaMarie Parisi

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DonnaMarie Parisi
"Spoke to India. Had to make some changes. She was very helpful, curtious and kind."
Profile photo of Farouk Jureidini

Farouk Jureidini

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farouk Jureidini
"Graciela. Was awesome saved me .$$$$"
Profile photo of Dominique Gallicchio

Dominique Gallicchio

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Gallicchio
"Called quite a few different insurance companies and Jessica definitely gave me the best quote 🙌 she was very kind and answered all the questions we had. Definitely will recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Barry Roberts

Barry Roberts

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Roberts
"Lauren has always been competent, very helpful and very patient. Bravo Lauren"
Profile photo of Caridad Acosta

Caridad Acosta

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caridad Acosta
"Andrea muy buen servicio . La recomiendo para todo o toda clienta que desee . Ella es muy profesional , se toma su tiempo and very kind . Thank you so much Andrea"
Profile photo of Edward Riggin

Edward Riggin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Riggin
"Today I called Bill Hagan’s office for assistance with my billing and change of coverage. This was a pleasant surprise, because I had a young lady named India. She was extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable. Most importantly she made me feel like she really wanted to help me with my troubles. I was extremely satisfied with her level of professionalism. When the call was over I felt like I was taken care of. Thank you India Respectfully Edward"
Profile photo of Alex Ovchinnikoff

Alex Ovchinnikoff

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ovchinnikoff
"Had a very hassle-free and great experience here. Lauren was an excellent help to get my policy going and ensured I got the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Bethany Cianciolo

Bethany Cianciolo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Cianciolo
"I just started my insurance with Kacie. She was patient from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and helped save me a lot of money. Give Kacie at State Farm a call!"